Sm Med Lg

Browse Your Government

Your Government

Offices & Department Contacts

County Administrator
Ross Angilella
(856) 225-5354
admin@camdencounty.com 
Map & Driving Directions
 

Deputy County Administrator
Public Safety, Communications, Insurance & Employee Benefits, and Children's Services
James H. Rhodes
(856) 225-2130
jrhodes@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Deputy County Administrator
Public Services
Dominic Vesper, Jr.
(856) 225-2130
ccdpw@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Deputy County Administrator
Marge DellaVecchia
(856) 225-2130
mdellavecchia@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions


Michael Hagerty

(856) 401-2474
mhagarty@camdencounty.com
 

Camden County College
www.camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus
Camden Campus
Cherry Hill Campus

Camden County Library
Director Linda Devlin
ldevlin@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636

M. Allan Vogelson Branch
Voorhees

Bellmawr Branch 

Gloucester Township Branch

William G. Rohrer Memorial Library
Haddon Township Branch

Merchantville Public Library

Riletta L. Cream Ferry Avenue Branch

South County Regional Branch
 

Children's Services Department
Sr. Donna Minster
856) 374-6376
childrencamdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions


Clerk of the Board
Marianne DiPiero
(856) 225-5586
Map & Driving Directions


Community Development
Gino Lewis
(856) 374-2580
glewis@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Constituent Services
Nilsa Cruz-Perez
1-866-camdencounty (226-3362)
freeholders@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

 

Corrections Department

David S. Owens Jr. - Warden
(856) 756-2256
David.owens@camdencorrections.com
Map & Driving Directions

County Clerk's Office
Joseph Ripa
(856) 225-5300
countyclerk@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

County Counsel
Sherri L. Schweitzer, County Counsel
(856) 225-5543
sschweitzer@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Cultural & Heritage Commission
Sandra Turner-Barnes
(856) 227-7200
cccandhc@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Education, Office of
Superintendent Margaret Nicolosi
(856) 401-2400

Elections, Board of
Kimberly Campisi
(856) 401-8683

Jennie Helms
(856) 401-8683
kcampisi@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Elections, Superintendent of
Phyllis Pearl
(856) 661-3555
soe@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Environmental Affairs
Jack Sworaski
(856) 858-5241
sworaski@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Department of Events & Community Outreach
(Marketing, Communications, Special Events)
Sandi Kelly
(856) 216-2122
sandik@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions


Finance
David McPeak
(856) 225-5383
davem@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Health & Human Services
Ann D. Biondi
(856) 374-6319
 abiondi@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Health Services Center
(856) 374-6600
Map & Driving Directions
 

Hispanic Affairs
Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez
(856) 225-5312
hispanic@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

 

Human Relations Commission
County Liaison - Stephanie Fisher
(609) 841-2727
Map & Driving Directions
 

Improvement Authority
James P. Blanda
(856) 751-2242
jblanda@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Media Relations
Dan Keashen, Director
(856) 225-5436
dkeashen@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Medical Examiner
Gloucester, Camden and Cumberland Counties
Regional Medical Examiner's Office
Dr. Gerald Feigin
(856) 384-6910
Map & Driving Direction
 

Mosquito Commission
(856) 566-2945
skeeters@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Direction
 

Municipal Utilities Authority
Andrew Kricun
(856) 541-3700
mail@ccmua.org
Map & Driving Directions 
 

Open Space Advisory Committee
(856) 858-5241
sworaski@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions 

 

Parks
Frank Moran
(856) 216-2117
fmoran@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions 
 

Prosecutor's Office
Warren W. Faulk, Prosecutor
(856) 225-8400
tipline@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Public Safety
Robin J. Blaker
(856) 783-4808
rblaker@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions 
 

Public Works
Simeon Martello
(856) 566-2980
highway@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions 


Purchasing
Anna Marie Wright
(856) 225-5439
annamarie@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions

Regional Emergency Training Center
(856) 374-6176
marshal@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Resource Center
Career Center
Map & Driving Directions

 

Rutgers Cooperative Extension
((856) 216-7130
njgarden@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

 

Senior And Disabled Citizen Services
Maureen Bergeron
1-877-222-3737
ccdsds@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Shared Services
Gina Marie Santore
(856) 566-3100
shareandsave@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Sheriff's Office
Charles H. Billingham
(856) 225-5470
sheriff@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Social Services, Board of
Shawn Sheekey, Director
(856) 225-8800
ccbss@oel.state.nj.us
Map & Driving Directions
 

Taxation, Board of
Kelly Heppe, Administrator
(856) 225-5238
kheppe@camdencounty.com
Map & Driving Directions
 

Veterans Affairs
Rev. Floyd White
(856) 374-5801
Map & Driving Directions

Workforce Investment Board
Jeffrey S. Swartz
(856) 931-9999
ccwib@ccwib.com
Map & Driving Directions

Find Your County Services

or browse by the first letter of the service

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z