Seasonal Flu Shots

The Camden County Department of Health and Human Services recommends everyone get a flu shot this flu season, especially children and seniors who are most vulnerable. The flu shots are provided for no-out-of-pocket cost.

Flu vaccine is provided for those children age 9 and older at the flu clinic sites. Children under age 9 need to see their primary care physician.

For more information, contact the Camden County Department of Health and Human Services at 1-800-999-9045

 

2018 Flu Shot Schedule

Date Day LOCATION TOWN / ZIP TIME
Oct. 4 Thursday Crowne Plaza

2349 Marlton Pike West

Cherry Hill

08002

10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Oct. 10 Wednesday Bellmawr Fire Hall

29 Lewis Avenue

Bellmawr

08031

3:30 pm –

6:30 pm

Oct. 11 Thursday Eastern High School Cafeteria

1401 Laurel Oak Road

Voorhees

08043

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct. 15 Monday Cold Springs School Gymnasium

1194 Market Street

Gloucester City

08030

5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct. 17 Wednesday City Hall – Council Chambers, 2nd Floor

520 Market Street

Camden

08101

9:30 am – 11:30 am
Oct. 18 Thursday Malandra Hall

1200 S. Merrimac Road

Camden

08104

10:00 am – 1:00pm
Oct. 19 Friday Cherry Hill Township Municipal Building

820 Mercer Street

Cherry Hill

08002

9:00am – 12:00 noon
Oct. 22 Monday Collingswood Senior Center

30 West Collings Avenue

Collingswood

08108

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 24 Wednesday Katz Jewish Community Center

1301 Springdale Road

Cherry Hill

08003

9:30 am – 11:30 am
Oct. 25 Thursday Camden County College – Blackwood

Connector Atrium

Blackwood

08012

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 26 Friday Gloucester Township Municipal Building

1261 Chews Landing Road

Blackwood

08012

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 27 Saturday Bub Duble Senior Center

33 Cooper Folly Road

Winslow Twp.

08004

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 29 Monday Rutgers University – Health Services

326 Penn Street

Camden

08102

11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Oct. 30 Tuesday Berlin Township Municipal Building

135 Route 43

West Berlin

08091

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Nov. 1 Thursday Magnolia Community Center

425 Brook Avenue

Magnolia

08049

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nov. 5 Monday Voorhees Town Center – Boscov’s Court

6001 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees

08043

3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov. 8 Thursday Camden County College – Camden

200 North Broadway Street – College Hall Com. Rm.

Camden 

08102

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov. 13 Tuesday Harry Williams Building

Black Horse Pike & Broadway Avenue

Runnemede

08078

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov. 15 Thursday Camden County College – William G. Rohrer Center

1889 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill

08003

11:00 am – 1:00 pm