Seasonal Flu Shots

The Camden County Department of Health and Human Services recommends everyone get a flu shot this flu season, especially children and seniors who are most vulnerable. The flu shots are provided for no-out-of-pocket cost.

Flu vaccinations are provided for children age 9 and older at the flu clinic sites. Children under the age of 9 need to see their primary care physician.

For more information, contact the Camden County Department of Health and Human Services at 1-800-999-9045

 

2020 Flu Shot Schedule

 

Date Day LOCATION TOWN / ZIP TIME
Oct. 2 Friday Scottish Rite Parking Lot
315 White Horse Pike
Collingswood 08107 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 3 Saturday Scottish Rite Parking Lot
315 White Horse Pike
Collingswood 08107 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 6 Tuesday Dudley Grange Park
3101 Federal Street
Camden
08105
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 8 Thursday Winslow Township Municipal Complex
125 South NJ-73
Braddock
08037
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct. 9 Friday Winslow Township Municipal Complex
125 South NJ-73
Braddock
08037
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 10 Saturday Winslow Township Municipal Complex
125 South NJ-73
Braddock
08037
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 13 Tuesday Camden County Regional Emergency Training Ctr
420 Woodbury-Turnersville Road
Blackwood 08012 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 16 Friday Camden County College – Cherry Hill Campus
1889 Marlton Pike East
Cherry Hill 08003 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 17 Saturday Camden County College – Cherry Hill Campus
1889 Marlton Pike East
Cherry Hill 08003 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 20 Tuesday Dudley Grange Park
3101 Federal Street
Camden
08105
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 22 Thursday Lindenwold Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Road
Lindenwold 08021 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct. 23 Friday Lindenwold Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Road
Lindenwold 08021 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 24 Saturday Lindenwold Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Road
Lindenwold 08021 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 30 Friday Voorhees Town Center
2110 Voorhees Town Ctr
Voorhees Township
08043
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Oct. 31 Saturday Voorhees Town Center
2110 Voorhees Town Ctr
Voorhees Township
08043
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 5 Thursday Gloucester City High School
1300 Market Street
Gloucester City 08030 3:00 pm- 7:00 pm
Nov. 6 Friday Gloucester City High School
1300 Market Street
Gloucester City 08030 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 7 Saturday Gloucester City High School
1300 Market Street
Gloucester City 08030 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 10 Tuesday Dudley Grange Park
3101 Federal Street
Camden
08105
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 13 Friday BBT Pavilion Parking Lot – 1
Harbour Blvd
Camden
08104
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 14 Saturday BBT Pavilion Parking Lot – 1
Harbour Blvd
Camden
08104
10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 17 Tuesday Camden County Regional Emergency Training Ctr
420 Woodbury-Turnersville Road
Blackwood 08012 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 20 Friday One Stop – Cherry Hill
101 Woodcrest Road
Cherry Hill 08003 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 21 Saturday One Stop – Cherry Hill
101 Woodcrest Road
Cherry Hill 08003 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
Nov. 24 Tuesday Dudley Grange Park
3101 Federal Street
Camden
08105
10:00 am- 2:00 pm