Agriculture Development Board

The Camden County Agriculture Development Board’s mission is to develop and adopt agricultural retention and develop programs which encourage an agricultural business climate and the preservation of agricultural land in the county.

The County Agriculture Development Board is responsible for coordinating processes associated with the Farmland Preservation Program and the Right to Farm Act. There are 5 voting members and 2 non-voting members of our County Agriculture Development Board. The members, representative of both the agricultural and general public, are appointed by the Camden County Board of Commissioners to serve a 4 year term.


Meeting Notices:

Camden County Agriculture Development Meeting – Special Meeting
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 – 5PM

Microsoft Teams Conference Call
Dial” 1-856-338-7068
Phone Conference ID: 994 309 735#


Agendas / Minutes:

January 4, 2022 (AGENDA)
October 5, 2021 (MINUTES)



Voting Members
John Rigolizzo, Sr., Chairman
Aimee Bentley
Neil Pastore III
Gaetano Matro
Salvatore Parzanese

Ex-Officio Members
Andrew Levecchia, Camden County Planning Board
Craig McGee, Camden County Soil Preservation District



Janina Robinson
1301 Park Boulevard
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 858-5211