Board of Taxation

Dear County Resident:

Welcome to the newly updated Camden County Board of Taxation website. We are pleased to announce a new, user-friendly website to make navigating the property tax information and assessment system easier for our constituents. Here you will find useful forms and guidelines, helpful hints and tips, frequently asked questions and other important data in reference to your property tax assessment and the property tax assessment appeal process. Our mission is to provide quality assistance to our residents in a friendly and professional manner. We hope you find our website helpful and easy to navigate.


Meeting of the Camden County Board of Taxation

Due to the Governors COVID-19 State of Emergency the Camden County Board of Taxation meeting will be held on Wednesday, Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 9 AM via telecommunication.

To access and join the Zoom Meeting:
Meeting ID: 837 8544 0212
Password: 927701

For call in: Find your local number:


Upon entering the meeting, the public will be muted. Questions can be directly submitted to the Camden County Tax Administrator using the “chat” button. The public will be called in the order the questions are received.


Assessor’s Web Portal

Click here to access the Municipal Tax Assessor’s Web Portal



  • Melissa Pollitt C.T.A, President
  • Kelly Hanson
  • Don Reich
  • Bill Wilhelm



Diane R. Hesley, C.T.A.

Tax Administrator

Louis Cappelli, Jr.

Freeholder Liaison

See Profile