Planning Board Meetings

Planning Board Meetings

Planning board meetings will convene at 6 PM and will be held virtually until further notice, in the event meetings are in person they will be held in the large conference room at the Charles J. DePalma Public Works Complex, 2311 Egg Harbor Road, Lindenwold NJ, 08021. Click here to view the meeting schedule.

 

February 27, 2024: Planning Board Meeting – 6 PM

 

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 261 896 106 791
Passcode: ADMZFv

Download Teams | Join on the web

Or call in (audio only)

+1 856-338-7068,,832473667#   United States, Camden

Phone Conference ID: 832 473 667#

Find a local number | Reset PIN

Learn More | Meeting options


Planning Board Members

Commissioner Almar Dyar – Alternate
Alexis M. Williams – Chairwoman
Matthew Marrone – Vice Chairman
Thomas Schina – Secretary
Joseph Pillo
Ryan Doran
Stephen C. Gandy
William England – Assistant County Engineer
Brandon Hawkins, Esq – Assistant County Counsel

 


Agendas

2024

  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, December 17

2023