Scottish Rite Concert Series

COVID-19 Updates

Per the County Health Department, the vaccine / test mandate is no longer in effect for admittance. Mask-wearing remains encouraged, but not required.

Tickets are currently not available for purchase at the Camden County Store at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience. Tickets remain available online at Ticketmaster or at the Scottish Rite Box Office (in-person or by phone at 856-858-1000).”

 

WILL DOWNING: SOPHISTICATED SOUL EXPLOSION TOUR WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST MAYSA
Friday, December 2, 2022

PATTY GRIFFIN & RAUL MALO
Saturday, February 4, 2023

THE FAB FOUR: THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES!
Saturday, February 11, 2023

THE MARSHALL TUCKER BAND 50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR PLUS
VERY SPECIAL GUESTS PURE PRAIRIE LEAGUE
Friday, March 10, 2023

KILLER QUEEN: A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN
Saturday, March 11, 2023 (reschedule from November 17, 2022)

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Killer Queen show at the Scottish Rite Auditorium has been rescheduled to Saturday, March 11, 2023. All tickets will be honored for the new date.

THE MACHINE PERFORMS PINK FLOYD
Saturday, March 18, 2023

THE RUSH TRIBUTE PROJECT
Friday, March 31, 2023

BRIAN CULBERTSON: THE TRILOGY TOUR
Saturday, April 1, 2023

YES: EPICS & CLASSICS FEATURING JON ANDERSON AND THE BAND GEEKS
Friday, April 28, 2023 / Saturday, April 29, 2023

THE TEMPTATIONS & THE FOUR TOPS
Friday, May 12, 2023

TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS
Saturday, October 14, 2023