Scottish Rite Concert Series

2021 / 2022 Concert Lineup 

Regarding any shows through April still remaining on the calendar at present – the likelihood is that these will be moving to later dates. Updated info will be posted regarding new dates for these shows as soon as it is available. Thank you for your support and patience and please stay safe as we continue to work through these challenges together.

 

BONEY JAMES: SOLID TOUR
Friday, October 15, 2021

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled May 8, 2020 Original Date.

INDIGO GIRLS

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Friday, October 24, 2021

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled Original Date.

KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST ALLY VENABLE
Friday, November 12, 2021

Please note this date has been re-rescheduled for Friday, November 12, 2021. All tickets will be honored for the new date.

THE WEIGHT BAND
featuring members of The Band and the Levon Helm Band
Friday, December 3, 2021 

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled November 21, 2020 Original Date.  

WILL DOWNING PLUS VERY SPECIAL GUEST CAROL DIDDICK
Saturday, December 4, 2021

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled November 14, 2020 Original Date.

 

DAVE MASON
With Very Special Guest Richie Furay
Saturday, December 11, 2021

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled Original Date.  

 

STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS REVISITED 2022
Seconds Out + More – Third Night Added by Popular Demand
Thursday, April 7, 2022

 

STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS REVISITED
Friday, April 8, 2022 and Saturday, April 9, 2022

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled March 13 and 14th, 2020 Original Date.  

 

GET THE LED OUT, THREE HUGE NIGHTS OF ZEPPELIN!
Friday, April 22, 2022, Saturday, April 23, 2022, Sunday, April 24, 2022

All tickets will be honored from the cancelled April 2020 Original Dates.

 

JANIS IAN THE END OF THE LINE: LAST NORTH AMERICAN TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS LIVINGSTON TAYLOR & TOM CHAPIN
Wednesday, May 5, 2022 

 

Postponed Concerts

Below is a listing of concerts that are currently postponed – Stay tuned for new date to be announced


  Gordon Lightfoot
(postponed from 10/9/20)