Sm Med Lg

Browse Your Government

Your Government

Community Development

Camden County Community Development
2220 Voorhees Town Center
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Notice of Public Hearing & Public Display

 

Please contact the following personnel for information regarding our programs and services:

Anthony Bianco (Program Coordinator)
856-374-2588
abianco@camdencounty.com
 
John Coyle (HIP Rehab Inspector)
856-374-2579
jcoyle@camdencounty.com
 
Bruce Greenwald (Finance)
856-374-6307
bgreenwald@camdencounty.com
  • First Time Homebuyer Program
  • Social Services Projects
 
Robert Klaus (HIP Rehab Coordinator)
856-374-2586
rklaus@camdencounty.com
 
Beth Pugh (Program Analyst)
856-374-2587
bpugh@camdencounty.com
  • Municipal Construction Projects
 
George Bakey (HIP Rehab Inspector)
gbakey@camdencounty.com
856-374-2583
 
Rental Assistance
1-800-331-7272

 

2013 Draft CAPER Notice

FY 2014-2018 Draft Consolidated Plan

Consolidated Action Plan FY 2010-2014

Analysis to Impediment to Fair Housing

 

 

Find Your County Services

or browse by the first letter of the service

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z