2019 Camden County MLK Freedom Medal

Camden County’s Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Medal is presented to county residents who have selflessly contributed their time and effort to better their community in conjunction with the goals of the late Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Since the Freedom Medal was introduced in 2001, this prestigious award has been given to almost 1,200 of Camden County’s most deserving residents.

2019 Camden County Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Medal Winners

Click the winners name’s below to read bios.

Rosy Arroyo

Kathy Crane

Kimberly Dickstein

Carolyn Grace

Pamela Grayson-Baltimore

Eartha Holland

Shirley Johnson

Sandi Kelly

Sister Nurah Muhammad

Mario D. Partee

Jennifer Richman

Al Schmidt

Rabbi Larry Sernovitz

Assemblyman Bill Spearman

Stella Sytnik

Mayor Mary Ann Wardlow

Robert “Rocky” Wilson


Chris Collins, 2019 Congressional Camden County Freedom Award Recipient


Photo Gallery:

Click here to see entire photo gallery

2019 Camden County MLK Freedom Awards