Meeting Schedule

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the Camden County Mosquito Extermination Commission is providing an “Annual Notice” for all regular meetings to be held in 2022.

All meetings are held at the Department of Public Works located at 2311 Egg Harbor Rd., Lindenwold NJ.

  • 1st Regular Meeting: Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 5 PM
  • 2nd Regular Meeting: Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 5 PM
  • 3rd Regular Meeting: Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 5 PM
  • 4th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 5 PM
  • 5th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, May 25, 2022,5 PM
  • 6th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 5 PM
  • 7th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 5 PM
  • 8th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 5 PM
  • 9th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 5 PM
  • 10th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 5 PM
  • 11th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 5 PM
  • 12th Regular Meeting: Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 5 PM