Planning Board Meetings

Planning Board Meetings

Planning board meetings will convene at 6 PM and will be held in the large conference room at the Charles J. DePalma Public Works Complex, 2311 Egg Harbor Road, Lindenwold NJ, 08021. Click here to view the meeting schedule.

 

January 26, 2021 – Planning Board Meeting Updates:

The Camden County Planning Board will hold its monthly meeting on January 26, 202` at 6 PM.  Due to the current COVID-19 situation, this public meeting will be virtual. 

To ask a question to the board before the meeting, click here.

Click Here for Meeting Link 

 

Agendas

2021

  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 23
  • Tuesday, December 21
2020

2019