Staff and Contacts

The Camden County Improvement Authority
520 Market Street, 6th Floor
Camden, NJ  08102

Phone: 856-751-2242
Fax: 856-566-3105

 

James Lex, Acting Executive Director
(856) 374-6152
james.lex@camdencounty.com

George Bakey, Project Manager
(856) 374-2583
george.bakey@camdencounty.com

Jennifer Bonaccorsi, Assistant Director of Project Management
(856) 374-2586
jennifer.bonaccorsi@camdencounty.com

Harry Collins, Deputy Director of Project Management
(856) 374-6239
harry.collins@camdencounty.com

Sol Diaz, HIP Project Coordinator
856-374-2587
Sol.Diaz@camdencounty.com

Michael D’Astuto, Project Manager
(856) 374-2579
Michael.D’Astuto@camdencounty.com

Debra DiMattia, Chief Financial Officer
(856) 374-6202
Debra.DiMattia@camdencounty.com

Nicole Fallon, Office Manager
(856) 374-5189
Nicole.Fallon@camdencounty.com

Kevin Fitzsimons, Senior Project Manager
(856) 374-5188
kevin.fitzsimons@camdencounty.com

Michael Hagarty, Director of Project Management
(856) 374-6093
michael.hagarty@camdencounty.com

Maryanne V. Manning, Procurement Specialist
(856) 374-6153
maryanne.manning@camdencounty.com

Tyler Orlando, Project Manager
(856) 382-2687
tyler.orlando@camdencounty.com

Kurt Rotan, Inspector
(856) 374-6095
kurt.rotan@camdencounty.com

Melissa Snype, Financial Analyst
(856) 374-6151
melissa.snype@camdencounty.com

Chris Tassi, Project Manager
(856) 374-6155
chris.tassi@camdencounty.com

Tracy Wilson, Community Development Project Manager
(856) 374-6200
tracy.wilson@camdencounty.com