Contact Us

DiPiero Center, Suite 200 – 512 Lakeland Road
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Phone: 856-374-6376
Email: childcareinfo@camdencounty.com

 

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Phone: 856-374-6378
Fax: 856-374-5148
Sister Donna Minster, Department Director

children@camdencounty.com

Owens, Mark, Director of Operations
mark.owens@camdencounty.com

 

NEW JERSEY CHILD CARE SUBSIDY UNITS

Robert Hartzell, NJCK Unit Manager
robert.hartzell@camdencounty.com
FAX: 856-401-2431

Carla Reyes, WFNJ Unit Manager
carla.reyes@camdencounty.com
FAX: 856-374-6394 

 

FISCAL UNIT
FAX: 856-374-5148

Rosario Nunez, Fiscal Manager
rosario.nunez@camdencounty.com

E-Child Care Specialist
maureen.higgins@camdencounty.com

 

RESOURCE & REFERRAL UNIT
FAX: 856-374-6384

Ester Falcone, Resource & Referral Coordinator
ester.falcone@camdencounty.com

Joanne Prince, Family Child Care Coordinator
joanne.prince@camdencounty.com

Casey Orlando, Quality Improvement Specialist – Grow NJ Kids
casey.orlando@camdencounty.com

Lauren Schiavo, Infant and Toddler Specialist
lauren.schiavo@camdencounty.com

Alyssa Lego, Lead Trainer
alyssa.lego@camdencounty.com

Amy Schmidt, Family Engagement Specialist
amy.schmidt@camdencounty.com