News

  • Share this:

    (Lindenwold, NJ) – PSE&G will be performing utility work on Ferry Avenue in Camden on Thursday, Nov. 17 and Friday, Nov. 18 between 8 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. daily.   ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 70 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Tuesday, Nov. 15. Additionally, there were 10 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Lindenwold, NJ) – PSE&G will be installing a new gas main on the 1600 block of Mt. Ephraim Avenue from Wednesday Nov. 16 between 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.   ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 233 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred between Friday, Nov. 11 to Monday, Nov. 14. Additionally, there ... More

  • Share this:

    PSE&G will be returning to Dr. Martin Luther King Boulevard in Camden to install natural gas services from Monday Nov. 11 to Friday Nov. 18 from 7 a.m. to 5 ... More

  • Share this:

    (Lindenwold, NJ) – PSE&G will be installing a new gas main on Union Avenue in Pennsauken from Monday Nov. 14 to Friday Dec. 2.   There will be a full ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 63 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred between Thursday, Nov. 10. Additionally, there were 20 cases detected ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 145 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred between Tuesday, Nov. 8 and Wednesday, Nov. 9. Additionally, there ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 218 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred between Saturday, Nov. 5 to Monday, Nov. 7. Additionally, there ... More

  • Share this:

    (Camden, NJ) – On Monday, the Board of Commissioners joined Congressman Donald Norcross Camden Mayor Victor Carstarphen and community members to unveil a $36.5 million federally funded infrastructure project. The ... More