200 New COVID-19 Cases Identified in Camden County

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 117 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Tuesday, June 7.  Additionally, there were 83 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 316 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred between Saturday, June 4 and Monday, June 6.  Additionally, there ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 254 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Friday, June 3.  Additionally, there were 45 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 164 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Thursday, June 2.  Additionally, there were 34 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 125 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Wednesday, June 1.  Additionally, there were 91 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 628 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred between Saturday, May 28 and Tuesday, May 31.  Additionally, there ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 234 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Friday, May 27.  Additionally, there were 82 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 241 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Thursday, May 26.  Additionally, there were 37 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 203 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Wednesday, May 25.  Additionally, there were 115 cases detected through ... More

  • Share this:

    (Gloucester Township, NJ) – The Camden County Department of Health is announcing 169 new positive cases of COVID-19 which occurred Tuesday, May 24.  Additionally, there were 98 cases detected through ... More