Planning Board Meetings

Planning Board Meetings

Planning board meetings will convene at 6:00 PM and will be held in the large conference room at the Charles J. DePalma Public Works Complex, 2311 Egg Harbor Road, Lindenwold NJ, 08021. Click here to view the meeting schedule.

Agendas

2018

  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Tuesday, June 26
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Tuesday, December 18
2017