Staff and Contact Us

Voorhees Town Center
2220 Voorhees Town Center
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: 856-751-2242
Fax: 856-566-3105
justask@camdencounty.com

Christopher A. Orlando, Interim Executive Director
(856) 751-2242
chris.orlando@camdencounty.com

George Bakey, Inspector
(856) 374-2583
george.bakey@camdencounty.com

John E. Bond, Senior Project Manager
(856) 374-6094
john.bond@camdencounty.com

Joseph Carney, Project Coordinator
(856) 374-6154
jcarney@camdencounty.com

Kristen Cass, Director of Cooper River Operations
(856) 361-2786
Kristen.Cass@camdencounty.com

Harry Collins, Senior Project Manager
(856) 374-6239
harry.collins@camdencounty.com

Ralph Condo, Director of Government Relations
(856) 374-6095
ralph.condo@camdencounty.com

John Coyle, Inspector & HOME Program Coordinator
(856) 374-2579
john.coyle@camdencounty.com

Debra DiMattia, Chief Financial Officer
(856) 374-6202
Debra.DiMattia@camdencounty.com

Gina Forte, Economic Development Outreach Coordinator
(856) 374-6158
ginaf@camdencounty.com

Michael Hagarty, Director of Project Management
(856) 374-6093
michael.hagarty@camdencounty.com

Robert Harris, Program Coordinator
(856) 374-2588
robert.harris@camdencounty.com

William Hurley, Project Manager
(856) 374-5188
william.hurley@camdencounty.com

Gary Kanalstein, Senior Project Manager
(856) 374-2687
gary.kanalstein@camdencounty.com

Kelli Kehoe, Project Coordinator Assistant – Home Improvement Program
(856) 374-2587
kelli.kehoe@camdencounty.com

Robert Klaus, Project Coordinator – Home Improvement Program
(856) 374-2586
robert.klaus@camdencounty.com

Andrew Levecchia, Planning Director
(856) 566-3120
andrew.levecchia@camdencounty.com

James Lex, Chief Operating Officer
(856) 374-6152
james.lex@camdencounty.com

Maria Mamas, Administrative Assistant
(856) 751-2242
maria.mamas@camdencounty.com

Maryanne V. Manning, Procurement Specialist
(856) 374-6153
maryanne.manning@camdencounty.com

Zunaira Shaikh, Accountant
(856) 374-6307
zunaira.shaikh@camdencounty.com

Melissa Snype, Financial Analyst
(856) 374-6151
melissa.snype@camdencounty.com

Patrick Shuttleworth, Director of Administration and Business Development
(856) 374-6205
patrick.shuttleworth@camdencounty.com

Chris Tassi, Project Manager
(856) 374-6155
chris.tassi@camdencounty.com

Tracy Wilson, Executive Assistant
(856) 374-6200
tracy.wilson@camdencounty.com

Matthew Zochowski, Planning Assistant
(856) 374-2963
matthew.zochowski@camdencounty.com