Contact Children’s Services

CAMDEN COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF CHILDREN’S SERVICES
DiPiero Center – Suite 200 512 Lakeland Road – Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-374-6376
Click here to download this as a PDF

 

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
856-374-6384 (fax)

Sister Donna Minster, Department Director
children@camdencounty.com

Owens, Mark, Director of Operations
mark.owens@camdencounty.com

 

E-CHILD CARE SPECIALIST
856-374-6384 (fax)

Santiago, Solaida, ECC/Card Issues
solaida.santiago@camdencounty.com

 

FISCAL UNIT (By Provider’s Initial)
856-374-5148 (fax)

Colon, Candida, A – F, S – V
candida.colon@camdencounty.com

Nunez, Roseanne, Fiscal Officer
rosario.nunez@camdencounty.com

Pillo, Minnie, Children of America, Forever Young, Kid Academy, O – R
domenica.pillo@camdencounty.com

Redd, Lori, G – N, W – Z
lori.redd@camdencounty.com

Rasheed, Karim, Repayment Agreements
karim.rasheed@camdencounty.com

Santiago, Solaida, ECC Specialist
solaida.santiago@camdencounty.com

Serota, Toni, ECC New Parents
toni.serota@camdencounty.com

 

NJCK PROGRAM
856-401-2431 (fax)
CASE WORKERS (by parent’s last name):

Floyd, Joann, S thru Z
joann.floyd@camdencounty.com

Hartzell, Robert, Supervisor
robert.hartzell@camdencounty.com

Hoban, Danielle, DYFS/CPS
danielle.hoban@camdencounty.com

Hudson, Alexandria, Support Staff
alexandria.hudson@camdencounty.com

Johnson, Syreeta, H and I
syreeta.johnson@camdencounty.com

Kato, Debra, O thru R
debra.kato@camdencounty.com

Ramirez, Erica, D and G
erica.ramirez@camdencounty.com

Robinson, Lisette, J thru N
lisette.robinson@camdencounty.com

Rota, Marie, A thru C
marie.rota@camdencounty.com

Scarduzio, Falon, Applications
falon.scarduzio@camdencounty.com

 

RESOURCE & REFERRAL UNIT
856-374-6384 (fax)

Encarnacion, Cheryl, Intake Unit
cheryl.encarnacion@camdencounty.com

Falcone, Ester, Supervisor
ester.falcone@camdencounty.com

Fernandez, Fior, Intake Unit
fiordaliza.fernandez@camdencounty.com

Higgins, Maureen, Data Specialist
maureen.higgins@camdencounty.com

Orlando, Casey, Training
casey.orlando@camdencounty.com

Schallenhammer, Mary, CPR/First Aid Training
mary.schallenhammer@camdencounty.com

Schiavo, Lauren, Training
lauren.schiavo@camdencounty.com

Vera, Andrea, Intake Unit
andrea.vera@camdencounty.com

Wallace, Preston, Family Child Care
preston.wallace@camdencounty.com

 

WFNJ PROGRAM
856-374-6394 (fax)

Camacho, Janet, Referrals
janet.camacho@camdencounty.com

Johnson, Chrisandra, Intake
chrisandra.johnson@camdencounty.com

Long, Marva, Case Worker
marva.long@camdencounty.com

Lundfelt, Robert, Case Worker
robert.lundfelt@camdencounty.com

Reyes-Miller, Carla, Supervisor
carla.reyes@camdencounty.com

Rosa, Luz, Case Worker
luz.rosa@camdencounty.com

Salas, Martha, Case Worker
martha.salas@camdencounty.com

Wagner, Claudia, Case Worker
claudia.wagner@camdencounty.com