Sm Med Lg

Browse Health

Health

Contact the Department of Children's Services

CAMDEN COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF CHILDREN’S SERVICES
DiPiero Center - Suite 200 512 Lakeland Road - Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-374-6376
Click here to download this as a PDF

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Sister Donna Minster…………. Department Director

children@camdencounty.com

 Owens, Mark…………………… Director of Operations

mark.owens@camdencounty.com

 Falcone, Ester……..……..… Administrative Assistant

ester.falcone@camdencounty.com

   

E-CHILD CARE SPECIALIST

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Wallace, Preston.……………..….…... ECC/Card Issues

preston.wallace@camdencounty.com

   

FISCAL UNIT (By Provider’s Initial)

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Colon, Candida....……………………………….….. A thru F

candida.colon@camdencounty.com

 Pillo, Minnie…..Children of America, Forever Young, Kid Academy

domenica.pillo@camdencounty.com

 Redd, Lori……………………………………………… G thru N

lori.redd@camdencounty.com

 Richards, Kerry.................................. Fiscal Officer

kerry.richards@camdencounty.com

 Karim Rasheed……………… Repayment Agreements

karim.rasheed@camdencounty.com

 Santiago, Solaida……………………….…..….…. O thru Z

solaida.santiago@camdencounty.com

 Serota, Toni.…………………………...….…. Support Staff

toni.serota@camdencounty.com

   

NJCK PROGRAM

856-401-2431 (fax)

CASE WORKERS (by parent’s last name):

 

 Floyd, Joann.………………………………………….. S thru Z

joann.floyd@camdencounty.com

 Hartzell, Robert.………………………………… Supervisor

robert.hartzell@camdencounty.com

 Hudson, Alexandria…………….………... Support Staff

alexandria.hudson@camdencounty.com

 Kato, Debra….………………..………………….….. O thru R

debra.kato@camdencounty.com

 Ramirez, Erica…………….……………..…………… D thru I

erica.ramirez@camdencounty.com

 Robinson, Lisette.………………………….…….…. J thru N

lisette.robinson@camdencounty.com

 Rota, Marie.…………………………………..………. A thru C

marie.rota@camdencounty.com

 Salas, Martha…………………..…………….…… DYFS/CPS

martha.salas@camdencounty.com

 Scarduzio, Falon.………………………….…. Applications

falon.scarduzio@camdencounty.com

   

RESOURCE & REFERRAL UNIT

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Camacho, Janet………………………………….... Referrals

janet.camacho@camdencounty.com

 Fernandez, Fior……………………………. Client Services

fior.fernandez@camdencounty.com

 Higgins, Maureen……………….………. Data Specialist

maureen.higgins@camdencounty.com

 Lim, Lily.…………………………………………..… Supervisor

lily.lim@camdencounty.com

 Orlando, Casey……………………………………….Training

casey.orlando@camdencounty.com

 Ortolaza, Ada.…………………………. Family Child Care

ada.ortolaza@camdencounty.com

 Ryan, Teresa.……………………………………..….Training

teresa.ryan@camdencounty.com

 Vera, Andrea…………………………….…. Client Services

andrea.vera@camdencounty.com

   

WFNJ PROGRAM

856-374-6394 (fax)

 Encarnacion, Cheryl……………………….. Case Worker

cheryl.encarnacion@camdencounty.com

 Johnson, Chrisandra…………………….………..… Intake

chrisandra.johnson@camdencounty.com

 Long, Marva……………………………..….… Case Worker

marva.long@camdencounty.com

 Lundfelt, Robert………………………..…… Case Worker

robert.lundfelt@camdencounty.com

 Reyes-Miller, Carla…………………..………… Supervisor

carla.reyes@camdencounty.com

 Rosa, Luz…………..………………..……….... Case Worker

 luz.rosa@camdencounty.com

 Wagner, Claudia…………………………….. Case Worker

claudia.wagner@camdencounty.com

 

 

 

Find Your County Services

or browse by the first letter of the service

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z