Sm Med Lg

Browse Health

Health

Contact the Department of Children's Services

CAMDEN COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF CHILDREN’S SERVICES

DiPiero Center - Suite 200 512 Lakeland Road - Blackwood, NJ 08012 856-374-6376

Print Staff Listing Here (PDF)

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

856-374-5148 (fax)

 Sister Donna Minster…………..Department Director

children@camdencounty.com

 Owens, Mark…………………….Director of Operations

mowens@camdencounty.com

 Falcone, Ester…………..……Administrative Assistant

efalcone@camdencounty.com

   

E-CHILD CARE SPECIALIST

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Higgins, Maureen………………..……..ECC/Card Issues

maureen.higgins@camdencounty.com

   

FISCAL UNIT (By Provider’s Initial)

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Colon, Candida....……………………...A thru F, P, Loida

candidac@camdencounty.com

 Pillo, MinnieChildren of America, Forever Young

domenica.pillo@camdencounty.com

 Redd, Lori……………………………………….G thru L, M, N

lredd@camdencounty.com

 Richards, Kerry...................................Fiscal Officer

kerry.richards@camdencounty.com

 Rosa, Luz……………………….……….….MEL, O, Q thru Z

rosaluz@camdencounty.com

   

IMPROPER PAYMENT SPECIALIST

856-401-2431 (fax)

 Karim Rasheed……………….Repayment Agreements

krasheed@camdencounty.com

   

NJCK PROGRAM

856-401-2431 (fax)

 Encarnacion, Cheryl…………………….……….Reception

cencarnacion@camdencounty.com

 Fernandez, Fior…………………..………………Intake Unit

ffernandez@camdencounty.com

 Vera, Andrea………………………………….…..Intake Unit

andreav@camdencounty.com

CASE WORKERS (by parent’s last name):

 

 Floyd, Joann.……………………………………………S thru X

jfloyd@camdencounty.com

 Hartzell, Robert.………………………………….Supervisor

rhartzell@camdencounty.com

 Hudson, Alexandria…………….………….Support Staff

alexandria.hudson@camdencounty.com

 Robinson, Lisette.………………………….…….….J thru M

lrobinson@camdencounty.com

 Rota, Marie.…………………………………..……….N thru R

marie.rota@camdencounty.com

 Salas, Martha……………………………………………E thru I

msalas@camdencounty.com

 Scarduzio, Falon.…………..…..A thru D, DCP&P cases

fscarduzio@camdencounty.com

 Serota, Toni.…………………………...….…..Support Staff

toni.serota@camdencounty.com

   

RESOURCE & REFERRAL UNIT

856-374-6384 (fax)

 Camacho, Janet…………………………………....Referrals

jcamacho@camdencounty.com

 Lim, Lily.………………………………………………Supervisor

lilyl@camdencounty.com

 Orlando, Casey……………………………………….Training

casey.orlando@camdencounty.com

 Ortolaza, Ada.………………………………………..Training

aortolaza@camdencounty.com

 Petruncio, Linda.…………………..….Family Child Care

lpetruncio@camdencounty.com

 Ryan, Teresa.……………………………………..….Referrals

tryan@camdencounty.com

 Wallace, Preston.…………………………...…Inspections

preston.wallace@camdencounty.com

   

WFNJ PROGRAM

856-374-6394 (fax)

 Jenkins, Perry….……....……………..….….Support Staff

perry.jenkins@camdencounty.com

 Johnson, Chrisandra….……....………….….Intake Unit

cjohnson@camdencounty.com

 Kato, Debra….………..………………….……Support Staff

dkato@camdencounty.com

 Long, Marva……………………………….……Case Worker

mlong@camdencounty.com

 Lundfelt, Robert………………………………Case Worker

rlundfelt@camdencounty.com

 Ramirez, Erica…………….……………………Case Worker

eramirez@camdencounty.com

 Reyes-Miller, Carla………………………………Supervisor

creyes@camdencounty.com

 Santiago, Solaida………………..………..…Case Worker

ssantiago@camdencounty.com

 Wagner, Claudia…………………………..…Support Staff

cwagner@camdencounty.com

 

 

Find Your County Services

or browse by the first letter of the service

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z