Disney’s Mary Poppins presented by The Ritz Theatre Company

Loading Events

« All Events

Share this:

Disney’s Mary Poppins presented by The Ritz Theatre Company

Hang on to your kite as we invite you to join us her at The Ritz Theatre Company on a London romp as Disney’s Mary Poppins comes to our theatre! A great family night out, this movie musical classic is one to be share again and again! Remember it from your childhood and enjoy it as an adult.

And yes – she flies! Every tune and melody comes to life again – A Spoonful of Sugar, Chim ChimCher-ee, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, and all of your favorites!

Complete performance schedule:

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 8 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 8 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 2 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 8 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 8 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 2 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, July 27,  2018 @ 8 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @8  PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 2 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 8 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 8 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 2 PM

Ticket prices range from $26 to $36.

  • Ritz Theatre Company
    915 White Horse Pike, Haddon Township, 08108, United States
  • Thursday, Jul 12th, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - Sunday, Aug 5th, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
  • Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 2018-08-05 America/New_York Disney’s Mary Poppins presented by The Ritz Theatre Company

    Hang on to your kite as we invite you to join us her at The Ritz Theatre Company on a London romp as Disney’s Mary Poppins comes to our theatre! A great family night out, this movie musical classic is one to be share again and again! Remember it from your childhood and enjoy it as an adult. And yes – she flies! Every tune and melody comes to life again – A Spoonful of Sugar, Chim ChimCher-ee, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, and…

    915 White Horse Pike, Haddon Township, 08108, United States public