Planning Board Meetings

Disculpa, pero esta entrada está disponible sólo en Inglés Estadounidense. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Planning Board Meetings

Planning board meetings will convene at 6:00 PM and will be held in the large conference room at the Charles J. DePalma Public Works Complex, 2311 Egg Harbor Road, Lindenwold NJ, 08021. Click here to view the meeting schedule.

Agendas

2019

  • Tuesday, January 22
    Tuesday, February 26
    Tuesday, March 26
    Tuesday, April 23
    Tuesday, May 28
    Tuesday, June 25
    Tuesday, July 23
    Tuesday, August 27
    Tuesday, September 24
    Tuesday, October 22
    Tuesday, November 26
    Tuesday, December 17
2018