Seasonal Flu Shots

Disculpa, pero esta entrada está disponible sólo en Inglés Estadounidense. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

The Camden County Department of Health and Human Services recommends everyone get a flu shot this flu season, especially children and seniors who are most vulnerable. The flu shots are provided for no-out-of-pocket cost.

Flu vaccine is provided for those children age 9 and older at the flu clinic sites. Children under age 9 need to see their primary care physician.

For more information, contact the Camden County Department of Health and Human Services at 1-800-999-9045

 

Additional Flu Shot Schedules

Appointments and walk-ins are welcome at the Bellmawr Clinic starting Novemer 13th, 2017 through February.

  • Every Monday 1pm-4pm starting on Monday Nov. 13th
  • Every Friday 9am-4pm starting on Friday Nov. 17th
  • Please note (no flu clinic will be offered 12/4 and 12/8

 

2017 Flu Shot Schedule

Date Day LOCATION TOWN / ZIP TIME
Sept. 27 Wednesday Crowne Plaza

2349 Marlton Pike West

Cherry Hill

08002

10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Oct. 2 Monday Bellmawr Fire Hall

29 Lewis Avenue

Bellmawr

08031

3:30 pm –

6:30 pm

Oct. 4 Wednesday Eastern High School Cafeteria

1401 Laurel Oak Road

Voorhees

08043

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct. 6 Friday Cherry Hill Township Municipal Building

820 Mercer Street

Cherry Hill

08002

9:00 am – 12:00 noon
Oct. 10 Tuesday Cold Springs School Gymnasium

1194 Market Street

Gloucester City

08030

5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct. 12 Thursday City Hall – Council Chambers, 2nd Floor

520 Market Street

Camden

08101

9:30 am – 11:30 am
Oct. 13 Friday Collingswood Senior Center

30 West Collings Avenue

Collingswood

08108

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 16 Monday Rutgers University – Health Services Med.

326 Penn Street

Camden

08102

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Oct. 18 Wednesday Katz Jewish Community Center

1301 Springdale Road

Cherry Hill

08003

9:30 am – 11:30 am
Oct. 20 Friday Gloucester Township Municipal Building

1261 Chews Landing Road

Blackwood

08012

9:30 am – 12:00 noon
Oct. 23 Monday Magnolia Community Center

425 Brook Avenue

Magnolia

08049

2:00 pm –

4:00 pm

Oct. 24 Tuesday Camden County College – Blackwood

Connector Atrium

Blackwood

08012

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 28 Saturday Bub Duble Senior Center

33 Cooper Folly Road

Winslow Twp.

08004

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct. 31 Tuesday Runnemede VFW #3324

600 North Black Horse Pike

Runnemede

08078

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov. 1 Wednesday American Legion Post 262 – Murray Troutt

20 Chestnut Street

Audubon

08106

4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov. 3 Friday Camden County College – William G. Rohrer Center

1889 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill

08003

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov. 6 Monday Voorhees Town Center – Boscov’s Court

6001 Voorhees Town Center

Voorhees

08043

3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov. 9 Thursday Camden County College – Camden

200 North Broadway Street – College Hall Com. Rm.

Camden 

08102

10:00 am – 1:00 pm