2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Medal

Disculpa, pero esta entrada está disponible sólo en Inglés Estadounidense. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Camden County’s Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Medal is presented to county residents who have selflessly contributed their time and effort to better their community in conjunction with the goals of the late Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Since the Freedom Medal was introduced in 2001, this prestigious award has been given to almost 1,200 of Camden County’s most deserving residents.

2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Medal Winners

Click the winners name’s below to read bio and view videos.

Walter Baker
Carolyn Bates
Cornelius F. Butler
Jerry Chambers
Davon Clark
Muqaddas Ejaz
Andre Fooks
Victoria Frasier
James McCulley
Charles Y. Murphy III
Jose Sanchez
Debbie Simone
Rick Taylor


Photo Gallery

Photos from the 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Medal Ceremony.